Sketchbook Saturday 2017/05/13

Since I am relaunching the blog, I guess I will relaunch the posts of my art too. :-)

This week is a blast from the past.  A self-portrait I drew from a photo back when I was in high school. :-)
(Click on the image to enlarge.)

 

(Self-portrait circa 1988)

(Self-portrait circa 1988)

When I was in high school I had a lot more time to draw so I was actually somewhat good at it back then. I don’t even know if I could do something this good now. Ah well. The joys of growing up and becoming an adult! Ha!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you would like a print of anything that I post, feel free to hit me up in the comments or using the contact form below

 

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

