Hello, Readers

I had a lot of plans for this blog. I was going to share with you all of my journey and all the things I have learned about the skin that I am in and all that means in America (especially growing up in Arizona). Then I had this trip to get ready for and my poetry to write and submit and just work to do and life to live.

I do want to be more for you. I really do. I have to admit that 2016 is going to stay quiet. I’ll come back from time to time to keep you posted about things having to do with my Afrocentric nature.

Thank you for reading,
Niccolea

me_1982-00-00_11yrsold

circa 1982

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

