Well hello there, WordPress…

I have been so focused on the doing of the things that I have not posted like I wanted. I have been posting on Facebook and on the site for the sailing trip around the world, but not here. Today’s project is to set up my #BlackHistory365 posts for 2016. There are more than enough figures in Black history to fill the whole year! I am going to be starting over so that I can relearn all the people, places and things that I had found since this blog started. Thanks for hanging in there with me while I get myself sorted out! ^_^

Thanks for reading!
– Niccoela

 

DSCF2002

Me on the deck of the boat I live on with my best friend

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

