HAPPY SIXTH DAY OF KWANZAA!

Kuumba!

6-DEC31-kwanzaa-display_day6-Kuumba (Creativity)-900x900-captioned

HAPPY 6TH DAY OF KWANZAA!
Kuumba (Creativity): To do always as much as we can, in the way we can, in order to leave our community more beautiful and beneficial than we inherited it..

Feel free to use this edited image. I edited the candles and added the words to an open use Getty image I got from somewhere online (I made it a while back so I don’t remember).

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

