Possible Blog Move

I need to have more passive income sources when I am sailing around the world so I am looking into monetizing my blog. Sadly, as much as I love WordPress for their formatting and meta settings, they do not provide a way for a small following blog like mine to monetize with sidebar ads. So… I may be moving to Blogger. I will still cross post here, but if I do switch to Blogger I hope you will still subscribe via Gmail/Google+ over there. Thanks for your interest in my blog! :-)

Me on the deck of the boat I live on with my best friend

Me on the deck of the boat I live on with my best friend

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

