Working on my content…

In  order to keep this blog active I have spent today creating posts for the “Black History 365” series and putting them in the queue to post for tomorrow and the month of October.  I have the content for the “Sketchbook Saturday” series queued until the end of the year so you can be sure that those will be posting. Lastly I need to work on the posts which are part of why I started this blog: MY LIFE AS A BLACK PERSON IN ARIZONA (as well as my perspective as a biracial person regardless of where I lived). That will be the hardest series to put together so I appreciate your patience while I work on that.

As a preview, here are the tentative titles of the entries below. I will update this post with links once I post them!  Thanks for your interest in my blog! :-)

EARLY YEARS – OREGON
EARLY YEARS – ARIZONA
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – ARIZONA (K-3RD & 6TH GRADE)
4TH GRADE – CALIFORNIA
5TH GRADE – IOWA
JUNIOR HIGH – ARIZONA
HIGH SCHOOL – ARIZONA
YOUNG ADULTHOOD – ARIZONA (18-21YRS)
TWENTIES – ARIZONA
THIRTIES – AZ
(2001 IN GEORGIA)
EARLY FORTIES – AZ
…AND THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES IN OREGON AND THEN AROUND THE WORLD! ^_^

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

