AfrocentriqueOR?

I don’t live in Arizona anymore… I’ll have to see if WordPress will let me change the name of the URL to AfrocentriqueWorld since I will be traveling for a few years starting next spring or summer. For now I live in Astoria, Oregon on the Columbia River. Literally ON the Columbia River since I live on a boat in a man made mooring basin! Check out the website for my trip for updates about the boat and our plans: http://emunaendeavor.org/

In the meantime, I am going to leave this blog name as AfrocentriqueAZ since from ages 4 to 43 I lived in one of the most notorious red states in the U.S. :-)

 

Oh and btw, I cut my hair short! :-)

Oh and btw, I cut my hair short! :-)

 

2 thoughts on “AfrocentriqueOR?

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

