My favorite pictures of Astoria, Oregon (so far)…

And in case you were wondering what I have been doing offline…

The Emuna Endeavor

At some point I will sit down and write some actual blog posts about the adventure of preparation. For now I will post my favorite pictures I have taken since I have been in Astoria, Oregon with Dovid and the boat. I’ve only been in the marina and along the river walk so far. Maybe later I’ll explore further.  If you want to see more pictures of Astoria as well as the road trip to get here, check out the PHOTOS  link at the top of the page. :-)

(Click any image to view in slide show format.)

View original post

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

