Learning Black History Beyond February…

I had started a series on my poetry blog called “Black History 365″ where I had planned to post every week about people and events. I’ll be doing that here on this blog instead. I am going to continue my “First Black” series by posting a new entry every Wednesday. Stay tuned! ^_^

00--black_history_month_collage

UPDATE!  I totally forgot that March is WOMEN’S HISTORY MONTH! So in the spirit of the series, I will be posting all March about women in my “First Black” series here. All of the images will be from my facebook profile picture series on the subject.

00--WOMENS HISTORY MONTH

Tell me what you're thinking! :-)

